Streatham Hill Action Team

Your ward team is chaired by Phillip Henwood. Other key committee members are Ward Secretary Elaine Bailey, Mark Wallace and Daphne Seymour. We have an active local association and our members are regularly involved with the life of the ward as residents and local conservative politicians.

You can contact our Action Team via:

Philip Henwood, Chair, Streatham Hill Ward